CCUSA Officers & Representatives

Mr. Frank Appleyard, esq.
Primary Contact : Andy McLean ~ 9 Stagwell Road, Great Cambourne CB23 5DU
Chairman Vice-Chairman Secretary / Treasurer Appointments
Pete Laughlin Chris WIlson Andy McLean Keith Coburn
07850 702498 07752 077688  07976 761324 07752 241488
Scorers Education Development Welfare
Helen Hyde Ben Whyall Dr Alun Bedding Rob Benson
07970 943713 07734 253709 07721 120919 07886 528185
  Whiting Representative CCA Representative  
  Ken Smart Ian Reid  
  07709 032650 07868 648811  
Cambridgeshire Cricket Board    
  DBS Authorised Signatories Life Vice-Presidents
Cambridgeshire Cricket Association Umpires: Rob Benson Richard Baker
  Scorers: Helen Hyde Russell Fear
Cambridgeshire County Cricket Club Coaches: Pete Laughlin John Mersh
    Education: Ben Whyall Ian Reid
The ECB Association of Cricket Officials   David Wedgwood

CCUSA hold names, addresses and emails on their database as contact information only. CCUSA will only use this data as a contact list and will not share it with any third parties.
By returning your availability form you agree to have your contact details listed online. Please contact The Hon Secretary / Treasurer to review, amend or delete your personal data.

Back to the main page
Back to the main page